The Bullpen Award is give each year to a member of the Tri-State Hot Stove League who has given meritorious service. To nominate a member for the Bullpen Award please fill out the form below.

2014 • Clark Exmeyer

2013 • Tony Jourdan

2012 • Steve Johnston

2011 • Steve Millay

2010 • Larry Broerman

2009 • Paul Gries

2008 • Gary Ankrom

[wufoo username=”unitedcompanies” formhash=”z1li1gsu10rxxx8″ autoresize=”true” height=”457″ header=”show” ssl=”true”]